Increase size
Reset to Default
Decrease size
  • Relfections 2website
  • kidschoir nov2016
  • choir nov2016 banner
  • FB pro 2FB cover2
  • Sacred walk
  • advent 2016
  • mmcandles
  • blanket banner
  • choir 900x450
  • fretwork banner
  • adventcarols billboard
  • palm 02
  • The city's cathedral

    Christ Church Cathedral is a proud member of the worldwide Anglican Communion of the Christian Church.

  • Discovery through openness, laughter & prayer

    Participate in our programs for children and youth.

  • a vibrant, welcoming community

  • Celebrating diversity

    Including every spirituality, ethnicity, gender, and sexual orientation.

Welcome to Christ Church Cathedral

evening church
Welcome to Christ Church Cathedral in Victoria, BC.  Read more 
We are open every day of the week.  Please check out our weekday and Sunday services.
 
 

Module ministries

Module music

city vic logoThe Cathedral is very thankful to have been granted a three-year permissive tax exemption (2017-2019) from the City of Victoria. As a Cathedral for the City this exemption allows us to fund more of the many needed programs for our community as we reach out to those in need through service and advocacy.

Upcoming Events

Friday 28 April, 20:00 - 21:30
Heimer Male Choir from Iceland
Saturday 29 April, 10:45 - 13:00
Newcomer Meet and Greet
Tuesday 9 May, 19:30 - 21:30
Handel's Joshua
Friday 26 May, 19:30 - 21:30
Mendelssohn's Elijah with CapriCCio vocal ensemble
Friday 9 June, 19:30 - 21:00
Summer Organ Series
Friday 16 June, 19:30 - 21:00
Summer Organ Series
Friday 23 June, 19:30 - 21:00
Summer Organ Series
Saturday 8 July, 16:00 - 17:00
Summer Recital Series
Saturday 15 July, 16:00 - 17:00
Summer Recital Series
Saturday 22 July, 16:00 - 17:00
Summer Recital Series
Saturday 29 July, 16:00 - 17:00
Summer Recital Series
Saturday 5 August, 16:00 - 17:00
Summer Recital Series
Saturday 12 August, 16:00 - 17:00
Summer Recital Series
Saturday 19 August, 16:00 - 17:00
Summer Recital Series
Saturday 26 August, 16:00 - 17:00
Summer Recital Series

Donate to
Christ Church Cathedral

Contact Us

Quadra St. at Rockland Ave. Victoria BC
Office located at 930 Burdett Ave. V8V 3G8
Call (250)383-2714. Fax (250)383-2744
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Webmaster:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Search Our Site